Contact Us



Mailing Address

Dues and renewals may be sent to this PO Box (Attn: Dues)

P.O. Box 14085
Portland, OR
97293-0085

General Meeting Location

F.H. Steinbart Co.
234 Southeast 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97214-1321
(503) 232-8793

Map It


Past Presidents/Board Advisors


Will Minderhout (2016)
will.minderhout@oregonbrewcrew.org


Lee Hedgmon (2015)

lee.hedgmon@oregonbrewcrew.org


Ted Assur (2014 & Tech Advisor)

ted.assur@oregonbrewcrew.org


Chris Hummert (2013)
chris.hummert@oregonbrewcrew.org

Mark Easton (2011-2012)
mark.easton@oregonbrewcrew.org


Jeremie Landers (2008 & OBC Historian)
jeremie.landers@oregonbrewcrew.org










Follow us on Facebook!





2017 Board Contacts

Board of Directors Group Email
board@oregonbrewcrew.org

President

Jim Thompson
jim.thompson@oregonbrewcrew.org

Vice President


Brian Haslip

brian.haslip@oregonbrewcrew.org


Secretary

Jodi Campbell 
jodi.campbell@oregonbrewcrew.org

Treasurer

Sean Morrison

sean.morrison@oregonbrewcrew.org

Education Committee Chairman

Alex Brehm
alex.brehm@oregonbrewcrew.org

Competition Committee Chairman


Corrie Heath

Communication Committee Chairman


Jon Campbell



Burgermeister Committee Chairman

Meagan Thompson

Volunteer Committee Chairman

Sean Sanders
sean.sanders@oregonbrewcrew.org


Please email broken links or website suggestions to webmaster@oregonbrewcrew.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software