2016 Election Results!

01/08/2017 3:27 PM | Dylan
Here are your 2016 OBC election results:

President - Jim Thompson

VP - Brian Haslip

Treasurer- Sean Morrison

Secretary- Jodi Campbell

Communication Chair - Jon Campbell

Education Chair- Alex Brehm

Festival Chair - Sean Sanders

Burgermeister- Meagan Thompson

Competition - Corrie Heath

The Unbalanced budget got a majority of the votes.

Please email broken links or website suggestions to webmaster@oregonbrewcrew.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software