Contact Us



Mailing Address

Dues and renewals may be sent to this PO Box (Attn: Dues)

Oregon Brew Crew

P.O. Box 14085 Portland, OR
97293-0085

General Meeting Location

F.H. Steinbart Co.
234 Southeast 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97214-1321
(503) 232-8793

Past Presidents/Board Advisors


Jim Thompson (2017-2018)

jim.thompson@oregonbrewcrew.org


Will Minderhout (2016)
will.minderhout@oregonbrewcrew.org


Lee Hedgmon (2015)

lee.hedgmon@oregonbrewcrew.org


Ted Assur (2014 & Tech Advisor)

ted.assur@oregonbrewcrew.org


Chris Hummert (2013)
chris.hummert@oregonbrewcrew.org

Mark Easton (2011-2012)
mark.easton@oregonbrewcrew.org


Jeremie Landers (2008 & OBC Historian)
jeremie.landers@oregonbrewcrew.org








Follow us on Facebook!





2019 Board Contacts

Board of Directors Group Email
board@oregonbrewcrew.org

President


Lisa Hinson
lisa.hinson@oregonbrewcrew.org


Vice President

Jon Campbell


Secretary

Grace Schrick
grace.schrick@oregonbrewcrew.org

Treasurer

Cameron Norris

cameron.norris@oregonbrewcrew.org

Education Chair

Tracy Hensley
tracy.hensley@oregonbrewcrew.org

Competition Chair


Eric Hinson


Communication Chair

Jessica Prior


Burgermeister 

Torri Chapman

Events Chair

Michele Lish
michele.lish@oregonbrewcrew.org

Membership Chair

Felicia Reninger

Please email broken links or website suggestions to webmaster@oregonbrewcrew.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software