Contact Us

Mailing Address

Dues and renewals may be sent to this PO Box (Attn: Dues)

P.O. Box 14085
Portland, OR

General Meeting Location

F.H. Steinbart Co.
234 Southeast 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97214-1321
(503) 232-8793

Map It

Past Presidents/Board Advisors

Will Minderhout (2016)

Lee Hedgmon (2015)

Ted Assur (2014 & Tech Advisor)

Chris Hummert (2013)

Mark Easton (2011-2012)

Jeremie Landers (2008 & OBC Historian)

Follow us on Facebook!

2018 Board Contacts

Board of Directors Group Email


Jim Thompson

Vice President

Will Minderhout (Interim)


Lisa Hinson


Cameron Norris

Education Committee Chairman

Alex Brehm

Competition Committee Chairman

Corrie Heath

Communication Committee Chairman

Jon Campbell

Burgermeister Committee Chairman

Meagan Thompson

Volunteer Committee Chairman

Sean Sanders

Membership Committee Chairman

Felicia Reninger

Please email broken links or website suggestions to

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software