Contact Us



Mailing Address

Dues and renewals may be sent to this PO Box (Attn: Dues)

Oregon Brew Crew

P.O. Box 14085 Portland, OR
97293-0085

General Meeting Location

F.H. Steinbart Co.
234 Southeast 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97214-1321
(503) 232-8793

Past Presidents/Board Advisors


Lisa Hinson (2019)

lisa.hinson@oregonbrewcrew.org


Jim Thompson (2017-2018)

jim.thompson@oregonbrewcrew.org


Will Minderhout (2016)
will.minderhout@oregonbrewcrew.org


Lee Hedgmon (2015)

lee.hedgmon@oregonbrewcrew.org


Ted Assur (2014 & Tech Advisor)

ted.assur@oregonbrewcrew.org


Chris Hummert (2013)
chris.hummert@oregonbrewcrew.org

Mark Easton (2011-2012)
mark.easton@oregonbrewcrew.org


Jeremie Landers (2008 & OBC Historian)
jeremie.landers@oregonbrewcrew.org








Follow us on Facebook!





2020 Board Contacts

Board of Directors Group Email
board@oregonbrewcrew.org

President


Jon Campbell
jon.campbell@oregonbrewcrew.org


Vice President

Brian Haslip


Secretary

Grace Schrick
grace.schrick@oregonbrewcrew.org

Treasurer



Education Chair

Alex Parise
alex.parise@oregonbrewcrew.org

Competition Chair


Scott Nieradka


Communication Chair

Vacant


Burgermeister 

Torri Hansmann

Events Chair

Will Minderhout
will.minderhout@oregonbrewcrew.org

Membership Chair


Please email broken links or website suggestions to webmaster@oregonbrewcrew.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software