Contact Us

Mailing Address

Dues and renewals may be sent to this address (Attn: Dues)

F.H. Steinbart Co.

Attn: Oregon Brew Crew

234 Southeast 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97214-1321

General Meeting Location

F.H. Steinbart Co.
234 Southeast 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97214-1321
(503) 232-8793

Past Presidents/Board Advisors

Jon Campbell (2020-2022)

Lisa Hinson (2019)

Jim Thompson (2017-2018)

Will Minderhout (2016)

Lee Hedgmon (2015)

Ted Assur (2014 & Tech Advisor)

Chris Hummert (2013)

Mark Easton (2011-2012)

Jeremie Landers (2008 & OBC Historian)

Follow us on Facebook!

2022 Board Contacts

Board of Directors Group Email


Jon Campbell (2020-Present)

Vice President

Grace Schrick


Corrie Heath


Education Chair

Alex Parise

Competition Chair

Scott Nieradka

Communication Chair

Jim Sullins


Torri Hansmann

Events Chair

Bill Midkiff

Membership Chair

Please email broken links or website suggestions to
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software